City Staff

Timothy E. George                                     
City Administrative Officer
tgeorge@newcarrolltonmd.gov
301-459-6100  

Karen Ruff                                                                                             
Assistant City Administrative Officer
kruff@newcarrolltonmd.gov
301-459-6100

Bernard Cochran                                       
Public Works Director   
bcochran@newcarrolltonmd.gov
301-577-1008                               

Isiah Harris Jr.                                           
Code Enforcement Manager
iharris@newcarrolltonmd.gov
301-459-3771 

Col. David G. Rice                                     
Chief of Police                           
drice@newcarrolltonpd.com
301-459-0142 

Douglass A. Barber                                   
City Clerk                                                                                              
dbarber@newcarrolltonmd.gov
301-459-6100

Diane Dawes                                               
City Treasurer                                    
ddawes@newcarrolltonmd.gov
301-459-6100                          

© CITY OF NEW CARROLLTONCity of New Carrollton | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2018 West Corporation.