Mayor and City Council

The duties of the Mayor and City Council are expressly defined in the 1971 Charter, separating executive and legislative functions.

Mayor Duane Rosenberg

E-mail: drosenberg@newcarrolltonmd.gov
Term Expires:
May 2020

Click here for my weekly newsletter.

Phelecia Nembhard

Councilmember Phelecia Nembhard

Email: pnembhard@newcarrolltonmd.gov
Position: 
Chairman
Term Expires: May 2020

 

Roy Peterson

Councilmember Roy Peterson

Email: rpeterson@newcarrolltonmd.gov
Position: Vice Chairman
Term Expires: May 2020

 

Lincoln Lashley


Councilmember Lincoln Lashley

Email: llashley@newcarrolltonmd.gov
Position: 
Mayor Pro Tem
Term Expires: May 2021

 



Steven



Councilmember Steven John

Email: sjohn@newcarrolltonmd.gov
Position:
Alternate Treasure
Term Expires: May 2021

 

Sarah Potter




Councilmember Sarah Potter Robbins

Email: sprobbins@newcarrolltonmd.gov
Position: Councilmember
Term Expires: May 2021

 

© CITY OF NEW CARROLLTONCity of New Carrollton | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2019 Intrado Corporation.